Login: Passwort:

December 2018

51. Week

20.12.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

52. Week

27.12.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

January 2019

01. Week

03.01.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

02. Week

10.01.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

12.01.2019 Saturday
   22:00 h AYA Party "Son City" AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

03. Week

17.01.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

04. Week

24.01.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

05. Week

31.01.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

February 2019

06. Week

07.02.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

09.02.2019 Saturday
   22:00 h AYA Party "Son City" AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

07. Week

14.02.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

08. Week

21.02.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

09. Week

28.02.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

March 2019

10. Week

07.03.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

09.03.2019 Saturday
   22:00 h AYA Party "Son City" AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

11. Week

14.03.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

12. Week

21.03.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

13. Week

28.03.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

April 2019

14. Week

04.04.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

15. Week

11.04.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

13.04.2019 Saturday
   22:00 h AYA Party "Son City" AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

16. Week

18.04.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

17. Week

25.04.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)

May 2019

18. Week

02.05.2019 Thursday
   22:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy (im Swing In)