Login: Passwort:




11 entries found


June 2019

26. Week

28.06.2019 Friday
22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

July 2019

27. Week

05.07.2019 Friday
22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

06.07.2019 Saturday
21:30 h Havana Night - mit Live Band "SON CON RON" aquabasilea

07.07.2019 Sunday
20:00 h Kizomba Night Singerhaus

28. Week

12.07.2019 Friday
22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

29. Week

19.07.2019 Friday
22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

30. Week

26.07.2019 Friday
22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

August 2019

31. Week

02.08.2019 Friday
22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

32. Week

09.08.2019 Friday
22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

September 2019

36. Week

07.09.2019 Saturday
22:00 h Fiesta Latina Candela X-tra

December 2019

49. Week

07.12.2019 Saturday
22:00 h Fiesta Latina Candela X-tra








2 entries found


Salsa
Kizomba Night im Singer Basel
NEUE PARTYREIHE AM DO: Rendez-vous in der Bar Rouge








no entries found