Login: Passwort:




12 entries found


May 2019

18. Week

01.05.2019 Wednesday
21:00 h Salsa-Paradies-Party Corrientes

19. Week

08.05.2019 Wednesday
21:00 h Salsa-Paradies-Party Corrientes

20. Week

15.05.2019 Wednesday
21:00 h Salsa-Paradies-Party Corrientes

21. Week

22.05.2019 Wednesday
21:00 h Salsa-Paradies-Party Corrientes

22. Week

29.05.2019 Wednesday
21:00 h El Flecha Negra live in concert Sommercasino Basel
21:00 h Salsa-Paradies-Party Corrientes

June 2019

01.06.2019 Saturday
22:00 h Fiesta Latina Candela X-tra

23. Week

05.06.2019 Wednesday
21:00 h Salsa-Paradies-Party Corrientes

25. Week

22.06.2019 Saturday
21:30 h Grupo Extra - Live im Aquabasilea aquabasilea

July 2019

27. Week

06.07.2019 Saturday
21:30 h Havana Night - mit Live Band "SON CON RON" aquabasilea

September 2019

36. Week

07.09.2019 Saturday
22:00 h Fiesta Latina Candela X-tra

December 2019

49. Week

07.12.2019 Saturday
22:00 h Fiesta Latina Candela X-tra








1 entries found


Salsa
NEUE PARTYREIHE AM DO: Rendez-vous in der Bar Rouge








no entries found