October 2020

44. Week

26.10.2020 Monday
19:00 h Tropical Night soho basel

November 2020

45. Week

02.11.2020 Monday
19:00 h Tropical Night soho basel

06.11.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

46. Week

09.11.2020 Monday
19:00 h Tropical Night soho basel

13.11.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

47. Week

16.11.2020 Monday
19:00 h Tropical Night soho basel

20.11.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

48. Week

23.11.2020 Monday
19:00 h Tropical Night soho basel

49. Week

30.11.2020 Monday
19:00 h Tropical Night soho basel

December 2020

50. Week

07.12.2020 Monday
19:00 h Tropical Night soho basel

11.12.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

52. Week

25.12.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel