Login: Passwort:

October 2018

42. Week

18.10.2018 Thursday
   21:00 h Rendez-vous Bar Rouge Basel

19.10.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

43. Week

25.10.2018 Thursday
   21:00 h Rendez-vous Bar Rouge Basel

26.10.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

November 2018

44. Week

01.11.2018 Thursday
   21:00 h Rendez-vous Bar Rouge Basel

02.11.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

45. Week

09.11.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

46. Week

16.11.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

47. Week

23.11.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

48. Week

30.11.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

December 2018

01.12.2018 Saturday
   22:00 h Fiesta Latina Candela X-tra

49. Week

07.12.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

50. Week

14.12.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

51. Week

21.12.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

52. Week

28.12.2018 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

January 2019

01. Week

04.01.2019 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

02. Week

11.01.2019 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

03. Week

18.01.2019 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

04. Week

25.01.2019 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

February 2019

05. Week

01.02.2019 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

06. Week

08.02.2019 Friday
   22:00 h Disco vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

June 2019

22. Week

01.06.2019 Saturday
   22:00 h Fiesta Latina Candela X-tra

September 2019

36. Week

07.09.2019 Saturday
   22:00 h Fiesta Latina Candela X-tra

December 2019

49. Week

07.12.2019 Saturday
   22:00 h Fiesta Latina Candela X-tra