February 2020

08. Week

23.02.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Salsa Night Singerhaus
21:00 h Salsafestival Switzerland Happy-End Party X-tra

09. Week

24.02.2020 Monday
20:00 h Salsafestival Switzerland Good-Bye Party Bananenreiferei

28.02.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

March 2020

01.03.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Kizomba Night Singerhaus

10. Week

06.03.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

08.03.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Salsa Night Singerhaus

11. Week

13.03.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

15.03.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Bachata Night im Singer Basel Singerhaus

12. Week

20.03.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

22.03.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Salsa Night Singerhaus

13. Week

27.03.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

April 2020

14. Week

03.04.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

05.04.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Kizomba Night Singerhaus

15. Week

10.04.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

12.04.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Salsa Night Singerhaus

16. Week

17.04.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

19.04.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Bachata Night im Singer Basel Singerhaus

17. Week

24.04.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

26.04.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Salsa Night Singerhaus

May 2020

18. Week

01.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

19. Week

08.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

10.05.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Salsa Night Singerhaus

20. Week

15.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

21. Week

22.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

24.05.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Salsa Night Singerhaus

22. Week

29.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

June 2020

23. Week

05.06.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

24. Week

12.06.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

14.06.2020 Sunday
20:00 h Salsa Night Singerhaus

25. Week

19.06.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

26. Week

26.06.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

July 2020

27. Week

03.07.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel