Login: Passwort:

February 2018

08. Week

23.02.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

March 2018

09. Week

02.03.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

10. Week

09.03.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

11. Week

16.03.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

12. Week

23.03.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

13. Week

30.03.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

April 2018

14. Week

06.04.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

15. Week

13.04.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

16. Week

20.04.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

17. Week

27.04.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

May 2018

18. Week

04.05.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

19. Week

11.05.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

20. Week

18.05.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

21. Week

25.05.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

June 2018

22. Week

01.06.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

23. Week

08.06.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

24. Week

15.06.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

25. Week

22.06.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

26. Week

29.06.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

July 2018

27. Week

06.07.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

28. Week

13.07.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

29. Week

20.07.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

30. Week

27.07.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party