Login: Passwort:

February 2018

08. Week

22.02.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

23.02.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party
   22:00 h Tanzschule Timbalaye Salsa Praktika

24.02.2018 Saturday
   21:00 h Melissa-Schönbergblick Salsa & Kizomba Party
   22:00 h Velvet Nightclub (Ex-DOM) La Vida Loca

09. Week

27.02.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

28.02.2018 Wednesday
   21:00 h Mamita Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night

March 2018

01.03.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

02.03.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party
   22:00 h Tanzschule Timbalaye Salsa Praktika

03.03.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

10. Week

06.03.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

07.03.2018 Wednesday
   21:00 h Mamita Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night

08.03.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

09.03.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party
   22:00 h Tanzschule Timbalaye Salsa Praktika

10.03.2018 Saturday
   22:00 h Delcanto Fiesta Cubana
   21:00 h Melissa-Schönbergblick Salsa & Kizomba Party

11. Week

13.03.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

14.03.2018 Wednesday
   21:00 h Mamita Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night

15.03.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

16.03.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party
   22:00 h Tanzschule Timbalaye Salsa Praktika

17.03.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

12. Week

20.03.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

21.03.2018 Wednesday
   21:00 h Mamita Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night

22.03.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

23.03.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party
   22:00 h Tanzschule Timbalaye Salsa Praktika

24.03.2018 Saturday
   21:00 h Melissa-Schönbergblick Salsa & Kizomba Party

13. Week

27.03.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

28.03.2018 Wednesday
   21:00 h Mamita Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night

29.03.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

30.03.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

31.03.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

April 2018

14. Week

03.04.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

04.04.2018 Wednesday
   21:00 h Mamita Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night

05.04.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

06.04.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

07.04.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

15. Week

10.04.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

12.04.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

13.04.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

14.04.2018 Saturday
   21:00 h Melissa-Schönbergblick Salsa & Kizomba Party

16. Week

17.04.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

19.04.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

20.04.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

21.04.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

17. Week

24.04.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

26.04.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

27.04.2018 Friday
   20:00 h Jazzhaus El Flecha Negra live
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

May 2018

18. Week

01.05.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

03.05.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

04.05.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

05.05.2018 Saturday
   20:00 h Delcanto La Gran Fiesta - Spring Edition
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

19. Week

08.05.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

10.05.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

11.05.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

20. Week

15.05.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

17.05.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

18.05.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

19.05.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

21. Week

22.05.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

24.05.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión
   22:00 h Messe Freiburg Freiburg Dance Kings Festival

25.05.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party
   22:00 h Messe Freiburg Freiburg Dance Kings Festival

26.05.2018 Saturday
   22:00 h Messe Freiburg Freiburg Dance Kings Festival

27.05.2018 Sunday
   22:00 h Messe Freiburg Freiburg Dance Kings Festival

22. Week

29.05.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

31.05.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

June 2018

01.06.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

02.06.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

23. Week

05.06.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

07.06.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

08.06.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

24. Week

12.06.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

14.06.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

15.06.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

16.06.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

25. Week

19.06.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

21.06.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

22.06.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

26. Week

26.06.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

28.06.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

29.06.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

30.06.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

July 2018

27. Week

03.07.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

05.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

06.07.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

07.07.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

28. Week

10.07.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

12.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

13.07.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

29. Week

17.07.2018 Tuesday
   21:00 h Mamita Pure Kizomba Night

19.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

20.07.2018 Friday
   21:00 h Salsastudio Romano Salsa & Kizomba After Week Party

21.07.2018 Saturday
   22:05 h coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof




Salsa