Mandant: Login: Passwort:
Kalender


January 2018

03. Week

20.01.2018 (Saturday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
20:00 h :: Jazzhaus :: El Flecha Negra live
22:05 h :: coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons) :: Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof

Offenburg, Lahr, Kehl, Achern, Bühl
22:00 h :: Gasthaus Krone :: Salsa Party in der Krone Friesenheim

21.01.2018 (Sunday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

04. Week

22.01.2018 (Monday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

23.01.2018 (Tuesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
21:00 h :: Mamita :: Pure Kizomba Night

24.01.2018 (Wednesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

25.01.2018 (Thursday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
22:00 h :: Swing In :: Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

26.01.2018 (Friday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
21:00 h :: Salsastudio Romano :: Salsa & Kizomba after Week Party
22:00 h :: Tanzschule Timbalaye :: Salsa Praktika

27.01.2018 (Saturday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
21:00 h :: Melissa-Schönbergblick :: Salsa & Kizomba Party
22:00 h :: AYA Latin Dance Academy :: Eröffnunggsparty bei AYA

28.01.2018 (Sunday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

05. Week

29.01.2018 (Monday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

30.01.2018 (Tuesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
21:00 h :: Mamita :: Pure Kizomba Night

31.01.2018 (Wednesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

February 2018

01.02.2018 (Thursday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
22:00 h :: Swing In :: Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

02.02.2018 (Friday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
21:00 h :: Salsastudio Romano :: Salsa-Fastnachts-Party
22:00 h :: Tanzschule Timbalaye :: Salsa Praktika

Rhin (Haut)
21:00 h :: Salon Trianon :: Soirée Salsa au Trianon

03.02.2018 (Saturday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
15:00 h :: Saltango - Tanzkurse für Salsa, Kizomba, Tango, Forro & more :: Saltango Schnupperworkshops
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

Karlsruhe, Baden-Baden, Landau in der Pfalz, Bruchsal
22:00 h :: Palladium Karlsruhe :: The Glitter Salsa Night

04.02.2018 (Sunday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

Offenburg, Lahr, Kehl, Achern, Bühl
18:00 h :: Freiraum :: SalsaColada im Freiraum

06. Week

05.02.2018 (Monday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

06.02.2018 (Tuesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
21:00 h :: Mamita :: Pure Kizomba Night

07.02.2018 (Wednesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

08.02.2018 (Thursday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
22:00 h :: Swing In :: Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

09.02.2018 (Friday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
22:00 h :: Tanzschule Timbalaye :: Salsa Praktika

10.02.2018 (Saturday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
21:00 h :: Melissa-Schönbergblick :: Salsa & Kizomba Party

Rhin (Bas)
21:00 h :: Pavillon Joséphine :: Carnaval Salsa Loca

11.02.2018 (Sunday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

07. Week

12.02.2018 (Monday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

13.02.2018 (Tuesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
21:00 h :: Mamita :: Pure Kizomba Night

14.02.2018 (Wednesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

15.02.2018 (Thursday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
22:00 h :: Swing In :: Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

16.02.2018 (Friday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
22:00 h :: Tanzschule Timbalaye :: Salsa Praktika

Rhin (Haut)
21:00 h :: Salon Trianon :: Soirée Salsa au Trianon

17.02.2018 (Saturday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

18.02.2018 (Sunday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

08. Week

19.02.2018 (Monday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018

20.02.2018 (Tuesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
20:00 h :: regiosalsa.de :: regiosalsa 2018
21:00 h :: Mamita :: Pure Kizomba Night

22.02.2018 (Thursday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
22:00 h :: Swing In :: Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

Kanton Zug, Kanton Nidwalden
22:00 h :: Fiesta Candela GmbH / Salsa Kongress GmbH :: Salsafestival Switzerland Preparty

23.02.2018 (Friday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
22:00 h :: Tanzschule Timbalaye :: Salsa Praktika

Kanton Zug, Kanton Nidwalden
21:00 h :: Fiesta Candela GmbH / Salsa Kongress GmbH :: Salsafestival Switzerland

24.02.2018 (Saturday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
21:00 h :: Melissa-Schönbergblick :: Salsa & Kizomba Party

Villingen-Schwenningen, Donaueschingen, Singen (Hohentwiel), Konstanz, Tuttlingen, Rottweil
21:30 h :: Markthalle Rottweil :: Hot Salsa Night

Kanton Zug, Kanton Nidwalden
21:00 h :: Fiesta Candela GmbH / Salsa Kongress GmbH :: Salsafestival Switzerland

25.02.2018 (Sunday)

Kanton Zug, Kanton Nidwalden
21:00 h :: Fiesta Candela GmbH / Salsa Kongress GmbH :: Salsafestival Switzerland

09. Week

27.02.2018 (Tuesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
21:00 h :: Mamita :: Pure Kizomba Night

March 2018

01.03.2018 (Thursday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
22:00 h :: Swing In :: Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

02.03.2018 (Friday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
22:00 h :: Tanzschule Timbalaye :: Salsa Praktika

Rhin (Haut)
21:00 h :: Salon Trianon :: Soirée Salsa au Trianon

04.03.2018 (Sunday)

Offenburg, Lahr, Kehl, Achern, Bühl
18:00 h :: Freiraum :: SalsaColada im Freiraum

10. Week

06.03.2018 (Tuesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
21:00 h :: Mamita :: Pure Kizomba Night

08.03.2018 (Thursday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
22:00 h :: Swing In :: Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

09.03.2018 (Friday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
22:00 h :: Tanzschule Timbalaye :: Salsa Praktika

10.03.2018 (Saturday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
21:00 h :: Melissa-Schönbergblick :: Salsa & Kizomba Party

11. Week

13.03.2018 (Tuesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
21:00 h :: Mamita :: Pure Kizomba Night

15.03.2018 (Thursday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
22:00 h :: Swing In :: Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

16.03.2018 (Friday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
22:00 h :: Tanzschule Timbalaye :: Salsa Praktika

12. Week

20.03.2018 (Tuesday)

Freiburg im Breisgau, Lörrach, Titisee-Neustadt, Waldshut-Tiengen, Emmendingen
21:00 h :: Mamita :: Pure Kizomba Night