Login: Passwort:




Swing In

Rosastr. 9
79098 Freiburg


Google Maps

Ecke Fahnenbergplatz






April 2018

17. Week

26.04.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

May 2018

18. Week

03.05.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

19. Week

10.05.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

20. Week

17.05.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

21. Week

24.05.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

22. Week

31.05.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

June 2018

23. Week

07.06.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

24. Week

14.06.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

25. Week

21.06.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

26. Week

28.06.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

July 2018

27. Week

05.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

28. Week

12.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

29. Week

19.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

30. Week

26.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

September 2018

37. Week

13.09.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

38. Week

20.09.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

39. Week

27.09.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

October 2018

40. Week

04.10.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

41. Week

11.10.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

42. Week

18.10.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

43. Week

25.10.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

November 2018

44. Week

01.11.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

45. Week

08.11.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

46. Week

15.11.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

47. Week

22.11.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

48. Week

29.11.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

December 2018

49. Week

06.12.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

50. Week

13.12.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

51. Week

20.12.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión

52. Week

27.12.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Swing In Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión