Login: Passwort:




Swing In

Rosastr. 9
79098 Freiburg


Google Maps

Ecke Fahnenbergplatz






June 2018

26. Week

28.06.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

July 2018

27. Week

05.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

28. Week

12.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

29. Week

19.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

30. Week

26.07.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

September 2018

37. Week

13.09.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

38. Week

20.09.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

39. Week

27.09.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

October 2018

40. Week

04.10.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

41. Week

11.10.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

42. Week

18.10.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

43. Week

25.10.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

November 2018

44. Week

01.11.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

45. Week

08.11.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

46. Week

15.11.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

47. Week

22.11.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

48. Week

29.11.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

December 2018

49. Week

06.12.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

50. Week

13.12.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

51. Week

20.12.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In

52. Week

27.12.2018 Thursday
   22:00 h Dance Night - Salsa con Pasión Swing In