Dates
February 2020

09. Week

25.02.2020 Tuesday
20:30 h Salsa Night Theater Bar (Ex-Jackson-Pollock-Bar)
21:00 h Salsa con Pasión - Pure Kizomba Night Mamita

26.02.2020 Wednesday
21:00 h AYA Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night Mamita

28.02.2020 Friday
21:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy
22:00 h Fiesta Latina & Ladies Night Mamita

29.02.2020 Saturday
22:05 h Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons)

March 2020

10. Week

03.03.2020 Tuesday
21:00 h Salsa con Pasión - Pure Kizomba Night Mamita

04.03.2020 Wednesday
21:00 h AYA Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night Mamita

06.03.2020 Friday
21:30 h AYA Party Son City AYA Latin Dance Academy
22:00 h Fiesta Latina & Ladies Night Mamita

07.03.2020 Saturday
22:05 h Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons)
15:00 h Gratis Einsteiger-Workshops im Saltango Saltango - Tanzkurse für Salsa, Kizomba, Tango, Forro & more

11. Week

11.03.2020 Wednesday
21:00 h AYA Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night Mamita

13.03.2020 Friday
21:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy
22:00 h Fiesta Latina & Ladies Night Mamita
21:00 h Noche Cubana Salsastudio Romano
21:00 h Night of KiZz & Bachata Diakonisches Werk

14.03.2020 Saturday
22:05 h Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons)

12. Week

18.03.2020 Wednesday
21:00 h AYA Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night Mamita

20.03.2020 Friday
21:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy
22:00 h Fiesta Latina & Ladies Night Mamita

21.03.2020 Saturday
13:00 h Einsteiger-Wochenend-Kurs für Tanzanfänger bei Salsa con Pasión Balettstudio Rybalow
20:30 h Diegos Canela Live-Konzert Meat and Greet
22:05 h Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons)

22.03.2020 Sunday
13:00 h Einsteiger-Wochenend-Kurs für Tanzanfänger bei Salsa con Pasión Balettstudio Rybalow

13. Week

25.03.2020 Wednesday
21:00 h AYA Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night Mamita

27.03.2020 Friday
21:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy

28.03.2020 Saturday
20:30 h Los Criollos Live-Konzert Meat and Greet
22:05 h Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons)
21:00 h Salsa Gala Freiburg Wirbelsturm (Ex-Melissa)

April 2020

14. Week

01.04.2020 Wednesday
21:00 h AYA Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night Mamita

02.04.2020 Thursday
22:00 h Freiburg Dance Kings Festival AYA Latin Dance Academy

03.04.2020 Friday
21:30 h AYA Party Son City AYA Latin Dance Academy
21:00 h Freiburg Dance Kings Festival Kultur & Bürgerhaus

04.04.2020 Saturday
22:05 h Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons)
22:00 h Freiburg Dance Kings Festival Kultur & Bürgerhaus

05.04.2020 Sunday
22:00 h Freiburg Dance Kings Festival Kultur & Bürgerhaus

15. Week

08.04.2020 Wednesday
21:00 h AYA Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night Mamita

10.04.2020 Friday
21:00 h AYA-Übungsabend AYA Latin Dance Academy

11.04.2020 Saturday
22:05 h Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons)

16. Week

15.04.2020 Wednesday
21:00 h AYA Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night Mamita

18.04.2020 Saturday
22:05 h Noche Salsa y Candela im Bahnhof coucou (ehemals Les Gareçons)

17. Week

22.04.2020 Wednesday
21:00 h AYA Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night Mamita

18. Week

29.04.2020 Wednesday
21:00 h AYA Afterwork Sensual & Salsa Night Mamita

30.04.2020 Thursday
19:30 h La Gran Fiesta - Tanz in den Mai Kultur & Bürgerhaus

May 2020

21. Week

22.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Fridays for Dancers Tanzsport-Zentrum - Tanzzentrum West

June 2020

25. Week

19.06.2020 Friday
18:00 h 10 Jahre AYA Jubiläums-WE AYA Latin Dance Academy

20.06.2020 Saturday
18:00 h 10 Jahre AYA Jubiläums-WE AYA Latin Dance Academy

21.06.2020 Sunday
18:00 h 10 Jahre AYA Jubiläums-WE AYA Latin Dance Academy

26. Week

26.06.2020 Friday
22:00 h Fridays for Dancers Tanzsport-Zentrum - Tanzzentrum West